What People Are Saying About Us

 
 
KAREN D.

November 03, 2017
This is the second time I've used Debbie Benson and I'd refer her to anyone. She is always there to answer questions and to listen. Can't go wrong with Debbie
DANIEL H.

October 31, 2017
To say that Debbie was extremely helpful would be to sell her short. She went above and beyond to help me with my refinance. She always responded in a more than timely manner and was never more than an email away. She will definitely be hearing from me again.
DANIEL H.

October 31, 2017
To say that Debbie was extremely helpful would be to sell her short. She went above and beyond to help me with my refinance. She always responded in a more than timely manner and was never more than an email away. She will definitely be hearing from me again.
KURTIS P.

October 17, 2017
Great service for the complicated process. It had been 20 years since I had to go through loan ordeal. A bit frustrating but not because of Debbie.
KURTIS P.

October 17, 2017
Great service for the complicated process. It had been 20 years since I had to go through loan ordeal. A bit frustrating but not because of Debbie.
JARRINE S.

October 01, 2017
Loved working with Debbie! She was always so pleasant, helpful, and upbeat. This was not the most pleasant process and I am not sure I would have made it to the end without her endless patience and encouragement,
ROGELIO R.

September 11, 2017
I thought the process was made clear from the start. And the communication was good through out the the whole time I was trying to get a loan.
JERRY N.

September 09, 2017
She worked very hard for me and continued even after my loan.
LOUIE R.

September 09, 2017
Debbie was very professional, kept in contact with me the entire process. Very pleasant to deal with. Will continue to use her services in the future. Thank you, Louie Rincon
JORDAN G.

September 01, 2017
Keith was on top of everything and stayed in communication regularly with us. When he discovered that we couldn't have two active FHA loans, he quickly communicated to us the alternative option and necessary steps to take, as well as providing us a credit to help cover the additional costs of switching to a conventional loan.
 

Write a Review


f987046a bda4 47d2 8f30 2f25f5cd417f b5c6fa31 125d 4488 a9ae c8cbeb6a71b3 97c627d6 6f5a 43bd 8b5c ec223819e126 e34ab2e6 5c7e 4c72 a55f 7e4b913a5ff2 06b71d84 168b 4b4c b641 4b167c9f17d8 1bff25b1 8c97 40ff 8f55 c8857d9a5dc7 75c57a7e 00e5 4177 a948 2b5e164e0047 86e57f29 52ed 4c01 a7e2 2f3e23eb480f 279978ee f969 4460 8dd5 28d367205859 7f5a29d6 79e3 4b39 b08c 348bba7499ec f2afa414 f24e 41c5 a4b9 5d83c78775d1 d03ee637 489f 4431 a909 2b7243025ad0 e9bb3a3e cdc7 40d6 9ee7 ffbc85661791 b26042cf b053 4158 9836 dce2ba62ffc6 0a4cc2cf c158 4eba ab5d cb52b21649b1 c7fa558a 143b 48fb bd91 671892f42793 7d836092 d11f 450d 9cd9 56775d403112 7d5ac1e3 df1e 43e1 81b0 9dbf328a0f3e 2de90fd5 7639 4b7b 9437 7e8f4ac7b2fa 63e73fe4 eb0a 420c 9e23 87514755f350 2071bb4c b682 4d8d 8328 1f02dfb7e30d e40d9046 0474 4dc6 a34f fa26f1d1ee04 0339de2c 1188 407c aea4 45faa8fb9969