Reviews

Home / Reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

MARIA T.
August 21, 2017
From our first meeting with Cole he explained everything that we would need to do before buying our home. Debt to income ratio, credit score, lowering our liabilites. There were issues that needed to be addressed. So form the start to finish all the way through escrow Cole was always there. Great job will done
Steven M.
August 20, 2017
Friendly,informative, great service
COLE H.
August 19, 2017
Mitch did a amazing job!! He was always there when we had questions for him. Mitch, you made our dream come true!! Thank you so much!
KERRI K.
August 18, 2017
Expedient care around my busy work schedule. Good communication through the process. Very pleased.
JUAN M.
August 18, 2017
Very good loan officer. He takes the time to explain all the details of the loan. No ones has ever been so attentive to detail like him when it came to loan options. I'm so happy I was able to find Victor Sanz to help me with my purchase. THANK YOU VICTOR
FERNANDO L.
August 19, 2017
Eduardo and his team made it great because when we didn't understand why they needed certain things they took the time to explain to us why they were needed and assisted us in inquiring what they needed.
Stephanie T.
August 15, 2017
Thanks for getting things done in a timely manner!
JESUS C.
August 18, 2017
la buena comunicación que tuvimos con Donaciono y su profesionalismo.
RUSSELL G.
August 13, 2017
There were some hiccups in our loan process and Yovana went above and beyond, even involving the CEO to get our issues resolved! Great agent and great lady too! Thank you Yovana!! <3
HECTOR B.
August 15, 2017
He's a great person, and so professional defenely I refer a friend or family.
WALLACE K.
August 15, 2017
The Tobie Love Team is the best.your team made it possible. They stuck with me all the way. They helped me make the right decisions.I have a great deal of respect for you & your team.You & your team never gave up. It was the best experience of my life.
ERICA J.
August 16, 2017
Kimberly was a wise and steady guide throughout the entire process! She took an anxiety producing experience and turned it into a clear, easy to follow process with step by step components and focus on meeting the deadlines and the achieving the goals. Excellent!!!
ISRAEL C.
August 4, 2017
I feel really comfortable he was helpful and honest I will definitely recommend him to anybody my friends and family thank you for your help thanks to you I'm a homeowner again
LORI N.
August 15, 2017
It was very smooth and moved quickly. I was kept up to date every step of the way and Sherri was very helpful whenever I had questions. I am very please with the experience.

Previous Page Next Page


Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now