Reviews

Home / Reviews

What People Are Saying About Us

MICHELLE V.
October 19, 2017
Pam, is very professional, and she is very diligent in making sure that everything is done in a timing matter. She is very diligent and delicated to getting you the process. I was always aware of every step of the process, she is very knowledgeable and She always go above and beyond to assist you. Pam is a great a person and anyone that have the pleasure to meet her is blessing.
MARIA A.
October 20, 2017
Stephanie has made refinancing my home a pleasure. She is prompt in responding and in keeping me informed throughout the process.
JENNIFER Q.
October 20, 2017
Pamella Jones
FLOR S.
October 14, 2017
very professional. 5 stars
DOLORES D.
October 13, 2017
We truly cannot convey how absolutely amazing Dean and his team have been for us! We are first time homebuyers and the process could definitely be daunting at times. However, Dean was unbelievably a God-send. He made us feel as if his heart was in this enterprise as well. The gist of it is, Dean is both undoubtedly professional & personable. We could not have asked nor hoped for anyone better.
KURTIS P.
October 17, 2017
Great service for the complicated process. It had been 20 years since I had to go through loan ordeal. A bit frustrating but not because of Debbie.
MARY S.
October 14, 2017
Debbie and Jim's expertise and responsiveness.
RICHARD J.
October 14, 2017
Pam was great. She answered all our questions along the way and was very prompt.
BRET J.
October 14, 2017
Very easy to work with, knowledgeable and professional. Debbie was great at explaining every step of the process. I will refer them to friends and would definitely use them again
Ken B.
October 14, 2017
Chuck has been fantastic throughout the entire process!
Karen W.
October 10, 2017
Sherri is a wonderful communicator and very knowledgeable about her job. The process was so smooth because of her being available and helpful at anytime. I would highly recommend
Miyong B.
October 11, 2017
All!!
JENNIFER C.
October 8, 2017
Carl made everything easy for me.Being an ER nurse, I have a hectic schedule.
JANET I.
October 9, 2017
Mitch was always available and did his best to explain the whole process as we went along.
Ryan A.
October 9, 2017
Great communication and help through the process.
Roy M.
October 6, 2017
Sherri you're the best !! Thank you for making our life easier.

Previous Page Next Page


Write a ReviewStart Your Application Now